Study Abroad Webinar: Meet The Emirates Academy of Hospitality Management

Tuesday - September 30, 2014

Did you know that Dubai has the highest density of 5-star hotels in the world? Did you know that Dubai has over 300 hotels opening before 2020? Did you know that Dubai has 275,000 jobs waiting for you?

The Emirates Academy of Hospitality Management (EAHM) specialises in providing business management degrees with a hospitality focus and aims to become the world´s leading hospitality management school. Located in Dubai, a city that is globally recognised for its hospitality and tourism industry, EAHM is situated in the heart of this hospitality haven right opposite sister properties such as the Burj Al Arab, the world´s most luxurious hotel; Madinat Jumeirah, Dubai´s Arabian Five Star Resort, Wild Wadi Water Park and the multi-award winning Jumeirah Beach Hotel.

The Emirates Academy of Hospitality Management Webinar

Study Abroad Webinar: Meet The Emirates Academy of Hospitality Management

When: March 11th, 2015 at 16:00 Amsterdam / 18:00 Dubai / 22:00 Singapore.

Who should attend: Students or Professionals interested to study abroad a Bachelor’s or a Master’s Degree in Hospitality.

What: Find out more about a business career in hospitality and tourism and how a degree from the No. 1 hotel school in Dubai, The Emirates Academy of Hospitality Management, can help you achieve your goals!

Speakers: Meet Dr. John Fong, Associate Professor from EAHM and Ashil Shah, Assistant Admissions Manager. Hear also, student Gratiela Duciuc speak about her life changing experience to study in Dubai.

During this webinar you will learn: 

  • What job opportunities exist in the Hospitality and Tourism sector?
  • Why Dubai is the best place to study Hospitality and Tourism?
  • What does EAHM have to offer?

Register here: 
[wufoo username=”web2present” formhash=”s6p7itb0me6mtl” autoresize=”true” height=”485″ header=”show” ssl=”true”]